01: I Will Always Love You
02: I Have Nothing
03: I'm Every Woman
04: Run to You
05: Queen of the Night
06: Jesus Loves Me
07: Kenny G and Aaron Neville - Even if My Heart Would Break
08: Lisa Stansfield - Someday (I'm Coming Back)
09: S.o.u.l. S.y.s.t.e.m - It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day
10: Curtis Stigers - What's So Funny 'bout Peace, Love and Under
11: Theme from the Bodyguard
12: Joe Cocker Feat. Sass Jordan - Trust in Me