01: Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
02: Somewhere Listening (For My Name)
03: You're the Reason
04: Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
05: She Thinks I Still Care
06: California Blues (Blue Yodel #4)
07: Workin' On a Building
08: Please Help Me, I'm Falling
09: Have Thine Own Way, Lord
10: I Ain't Ever
11: Hearts of Love
12: Today I Started Loving You Again