LP 1
A1: Ode to My Family
A2: I Can't Be with You
A3: Twenty One
A4: Zombie
B1: Empty 
B2: Everything I Said
B3: The Icicle Melts
B4: Disappointment
B5: Ridiculous Thoughts

LP 2
A1: Dreaming My Dreams
A2: Yeat's Grave
A3: Daffodil Lament
A4: No Need to Argue
B1: Yesterday's Gone (MTV Unplugged)
B2: Away
B3: I Don't Need
B4: So Cold in Ireland
B5: Close to You