LP 1
A1: Gotta Get Over
A2: I've Got a Rock 'N' Roll Heart
A3: Anyway the Wind Blows (with J. J. Cale)
A4: My Father's Eyes
A5: Motherless Child
B1: Pretending
B2: Little Queen of Spades
B3: Bad Love
B4: Behind the Mask

LP 2
A1: Tears In Heaven
A2: Change the World
A3: Call Me the Breeze
A4: Forever Man
A5: Riding With the King (with B. B. King)
B1: It's In the Way That You Use It
B2: Circus
B3: Got You On My Mind
B4: Travelin' Alone
B5: Revolution