Genlyt alle de bedste melodier fra pop-rockstjernen Bonnie Tylers lange karriere med dette "The Collection" dobbeltalbum. 

CD 1
01: Total Eclipse of the Heart
02: Holding out for a Hero
03: Faster Than the Speed of Night
04: Take Me Back
05: Loving You's a Dirty Job but Somebody's Gotta Do It
06: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
07: Straight from the Heart
08: If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)
09: Here She Comes
10: Rebel Without a Clue
11: Time
12: Get out of My Head
13: Gonna Get Better
14: Goodbye to the Island

CD 2
01: Band of Gold
02: Hide Your Heart
03: The Best
04: Getting So Excited
05: No Way to Treat a Lady
06: Save Up All Your Tears
07: Goin' Through the Motions
08: Before This Night is Through
09: I'm Not Foolin'
10: I Do It for You
11: It's Not Enough
12: Turtle Blues
13: Under Suspicion
14: Notes from America