CD'en er en digitalt forbedret og udvidet version af disko-divaens originale album. 

01: Love Is In Control
02: Mystery Of Love
03: The Woman In Me
04: State Of Independence
05: Livin' In America
06: Protection
07: (If It) Hurts Just A Little
08: Love Is Just A Breath Away
09: Lush Life
10: Sometimes Like Butterflies
11: Love Is In Control (7" Version)
12: Love Is In Control (Dance Remix)
13: Love Is In Control (Instrumental feat. Ernie Watts on Saxophone solo)
14: State Of Independence (7" Version)
15: State Of Independence (N.R.G. Mix)
16: State Of Independence (New Radio Millennium Mix)