Atonement er det ottende studiealbum fra det amerikanske metalcoreband Atonement! 


01: Unleashed
02: The Signal Fire
03: Us Against the World
04: The Crownless King
05: I Am Broken Too
06: As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
07: Know Your Enemy
08: Take Control
09: Ravenous
10: I Can't Be the Only One
11: Bite the Hand That Feeds