CD 1:
- Ella And Louis -
01: Can't We Be Friends 
02: Isn't This A Lovely Day 
03: Moonlight In Vermont 
04: They Can't Take That Away From Me 
05: Under A Blanket Of Blue 
06: Tenderly 
07: A Foggy Day 
08: Stars Fell On Alabama
09: Cheek To Cheek 
10: The Nearness Of You 
11: April In Paris 
Bonus Tracks
12: The Frim Fram Sauce 
13: You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart) 
14: Dream A Little Dream Of Me
15: Stompin' At The Savoy 
16: Summertime 

CD 2:
- Ella And Louis Again -
01: Don't Be That Way
02: They All Laughed
03: Autumn In New York
04: Stompin' At The Savoy
05: I Won't Dance
06: Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You 
07: Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 
08: I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
09: I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
10: A Fine Romance 
11: Love Is Here To Stay
12: Learnin' The Blues
Bonus Tracks:
13: Makin' Whoopee 
14: Comes Love 
15: I Get A Kick Out Of You 
16: These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)