Denne billedvinyl indeholder det fantastiske soundtrack fra 1958'er musicallen South Pacific!


01: South Pacific Overture
02: Dites-moi
03: Cockeyed Optimist
04: Twin Soliloquies / Some Enchanted Evening
05: Bloody Mary
06: My Girl Back Home
07. There is Nothin' Like a Dame
08: Bali Hai
09: I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right out of My Hair
10: I'm in Love with a Wonderful Guy
11: Younger Than Springtime
12: Happy Talk
13: Honey Bun
14: Carefully Taught
15: This Nearly Was Mine
16: Finale