De danske Savage Rose udgav i 1995 studiealbummet Black Angel, hvorpå du kan nyde de velkendte numre "Run Rose" og "Black Angel".


A1: Black Angel
A2: What Do You Do Now
A3: Run Rose
A4: Lonely Heart
A5: Early Morning Blues
B1 Think It All Over
B2: I Need You Baby
B3: You'll Know In The Morning
B4: Where Have All The Flowers Gone
B5: Howling
B6: Your Daily Gift
B7: Sad Child Ballet