01: What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02: I'll Never Grow Up, Now!
03: Sin After Sin 
04: You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
05: I Am (I'm Me) 
06: The Kids Are Back
07: I Wanna Rock
08: We're Not Gonna Take It 
09: The Price 
10: S. M. F.
11: The Beast 
12: Burn In Hell 
13: Come Out And Play 
14: Leader Of The Pack
15: The Fire Still Burns
16: You Want What We Got
17: Hot Love 
18: Love Is For Suckers 
19: Born To Be Wild