CD 1:
01: Maybellene (Single Version) 
02: Wee Wee Hours 
03: Thirty Days (To Come Back Home) (Single Version) 
04: You Can't Catch Me (Single Version) 
05: Down Bound Train (Single Version) 
06: No Money Down (Single Version) 
07: Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Single Version) 
08: Roll Over Beethoven (Single Version) 
09: Too Much Monkey Business (Single Version) 
10: Havana Moon (Single Version)
11: School Day (Ring Ring Goes The Bell) (Single Version) 
12: Rock And Roll Music (1958 Single Version) 
13: Oh Baby Doll (1957 Single Version) 
14: Sweet Little Sixteen (Original Demo) 
15: Guitar Boogie 
16: Reelin' And Rockin' (Single Version) 
17: Johnny B. Goode (Single Version)
18: Around And Around (Single Version) 
19: Beautiful Delilah (Single Version) 
20: House Of Blue Lights (Album Version)
21: Carol (Single Version) 
22: Jo Jo Gunne (Single Version) 
23: Memphis, Tennessee (Single Version) 
24: Sweet Little Rock 'n' Roller (Single Version) 
25: Little Queenie (Single Version)
26: Almost Grown (Single Version) 

CD 2:
01: Back In The U.S.A. (Single Version)
02: Do You Love Me (Alternate Take)
03: Betty Jean (Album Version) 
04: Childhood Sweetheart (Single Version) 
05: Let It Rock (Single Version)
06: Too Pooped To Pop (Single Version)
07: I Got To Find My Baby (Single Version)
08: Don't You Lie To Me (Album Version)
09: Bye Bye Johnny (Single Version)
10: Jaguar And Thunderbird (Single Version)
11: Down The Road Apiece (Album Version)
12: Confessin' The Blues (Album Version)
13: I'm Talking About You (Single Version) 
14: Come On (Single Version (Mono)) 
15: Nadine (Single Version) 
16: You Never Can Tell (1964 Single Version / Mono)
17: Promised Land (Single Version) 
18: No Particular Place To Go (Single Version)