Skønne Bette Midler leverer en glad plade, med coversange af gode gamle klassikere. 

01: Be My Baby
02: One Fine Day Ns
03: Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
04: Baby It's You
05: Tell Him
06: He's Sure the Boy I Love (Duet with Darlene Love)
07: Mr. Sandman
08: Come and Get These Memories
09: Too Many Fish in the Sea
10: Teach Me Tonight
11: Waterfalls
12: You Can't Hurry Love
13: Give Him a Great Big Kiss
14: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
15: It's the Girl