01: Love To Love You Baby
02: Could It Be Magic
03: Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
04: Spring Affair (Single Version)
05: Love's Unkind
06: I Feel Love
07: I Love You
08: Last Dance
09: Macarthur Park
10: Heaven Knows
11: The Wanderer
12: Love Is In Control (Finger In The Trigger)
13: State Of Independence
14: She Works Hard For The Money
15: Unconditional Love
16: There Goes My Baby
17: Supernatural Love (Album Version)
18: Dinner With Gershwin
19: All Systems Go (Album Version)
20: This Time I Know It's For Real